WOODLAKE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 2024 LEADERSHIP - Updated 01 16 2024

POSITION	LEADER NAME	TERM ENDS
CHURCH LEADERSHIP COUNCIL		
Church Leadership Council Chair	Nikki Karnes	2025
Church Senior Lay Leader	Don Vaught	2024
Church Council Recording Secretary	Jackie Nation	2025
Chair, Board of Trustees	Dwight Hargrave	2024
Vice-Chair Committee on Lay Leadership	Jocelyn Leahey	2024
Chair, Finance Committee	Steve Holliday	2026
Chair, Staff Parish Committee	Paul McCray	2024
Member-At-Large		2026
Church Lay Leader	Tracy Gregory	2025
Senior Pastor	Pastor Gordon Pruitt	STAFF
Associate Pastor "Ex Officio Member"	Pastor Josh Dalton	STAFF
Executive Director	Jill Lynn	STAFF
COMMITTEE ON LAY LEADERSHIP		
Chair, Senior Pastor*	Pastor Gordon Pruitt	STAFF
Vice-Chair*	Jocelyn Leahey	2024
Church Lay Leader	Tracy Gregory	2025
Member	Walt Berg	2025
Member	Kaisha McCrea	2024
Member		2026
Member		2026
BOARD OF TRUSTEES		
Chair*	Dwight Hargrave	2024
Member	John Mahaney	2024
Member	Bob Newell	2024
Member	Corey Boggs	2025
Member	Matt Bruington	2025
Member	Bernard Robinson	2025
Member	Jim Tschantz	2025
Member	Greg Chapman	2026
Member	Susan Custer	2026
Member	Rick Zong	2026
Senior Pastor*	Pastor Gordon Pruitt	STAFF
Executive Director*	Jill Lynn	STAFF
Executive Assistant	Pam Johnston	STAFF

FINANCE COMMITTEE		
Chair*	Steve Holliday	2023
Member	Bernard Robinson	2024
Member	Steve Gerencser	2025
Member	Alex Hendrickson	2025
Member (Stewardship Chair)	Jared DuBrueler	2026
Member	Stacey Smith	2026
Member	Mark Vanderberg	2026
Executive Director*	Jill Lynn	STAFF
Financial Coordinator	Debbi McCartney	STAFF
STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE		
Chair*	Paul McCray	2024
Member	Jeff Ketterson	2025
Member	Greg Sye	2025
Member	Kevin Thomas	2025
Member	Janet Bruington	2026
Member		2026
Senior Pastor*	Pastor Gordon Pruitt	STAFF
Executive Director*	Jill Lynn	STAFF
STEWARDSHIP		
Chair	Jared DuBrueler	2026
Member	Phillip McKenney	2024
Member	Brenda Weston	2024
Member	Jon McVey	2025
Member		2025
Member		2026
Executive Director*	Jill Lynn	STAFF
ANNUAL CONFERENCE		
Lay Member to Annual Conference	Don Vaught	2024
Lay Member to Annual Conference	Nikki Karnes	2025
*Church Leadership Council Members		